Contact Pride Durham

Questions? Feedback? Looking to get involved? We'd love to hear from you!

2018 Board of Directors

President: Adriaan Bakker (abakker@pridedurham.org)

Secretary: John Duvall (jduvall@pridedurham.org)

Treasurer: Caitlyn Causey (ccausey@pridedurham.org)

Website Admin/Social Media Coordinator: Victoria Blair (admin@pridedurham.org)

(Please note, we are not currently adding any new links to our “Resources” page)

Volunteer Coordinator: Keith Richards (krichards@pridedurham.org)

(Interested in being a volunteer? Click here!)

Sponsorship Lead/Youth Pride Liaison: Max Kryukov (mkryukov@pridedurham.org)

Member At Large: Dena Peden (dpeden@pridedurham.org)

Member At Large: Jeff Schrader (jschrader@pridedurham.org)

(Interested in being a vendor? Click here!)

(Interested in marching in the pride parade? Click here!)

Mailing Address

1801 Dundas Street East, P.O. Box #70611
Whitby, ON
L1N 2K0

Not sure who to email? Fill out this general Inquiry form and the right person will get back to you asap!

Name *
Name