Contact Pride Durham

Questions? Feedback? Looking to get involved? We'd love to hear from you!

2018 Board of Directors

President: Adriaan Bakker (abakker@pridedurham.com)

Secretary: Victoria Blair (vblair@pridedurham.com)

Treasurer: Caitlyn Causey (ccausey@pridedurham.com)

Media/Advertising: Victoria Blair (vblair@pridedurham.com)

Vendor Coordinator: Stefanie Finateri (sfinateri@pridedurham.com)

(Interested in being a vendor? Click here!)

Event Coordinator: Dana Snow (dsnow@pridedurham.com)

Parade Coordinators: Emily Nielsen (enielsen@pridedurham.com) and Keith Richards (krichards@pridedurham.com)

(Interested in marching in the pride parade? Click here!)

Volunteer Coordinator: Keith Richards (krichards@pridedurham.com)

(Interested in being a volunteer? Click here!)

Mailing Address

1801 Dundas Street East, P.O. Box #70611
Whitby, ON
L1N 2K0

Not sure who to email? Fill out this general Inquiry form and the right person will get back to you asap!

Name *
Name